Lunenburg County Christmas Tree Producers' Association
About Lunenburg County Christmas Tree Producers Association Growers and Shippers Commercial Suppliers Board of Directors LCCTPA Presidents Membership Information Contact Us Kids Fun Page Events Calendar Real Christmas Tree Tips Recycle Your Real Christmas Tree Competitions & Awards Home Page



  • President: Richard Levy
  • Past President: Michael Keddy
  • 1st Vice President: Andrew Crouse
  • 2nd Vice President: Miles Russell
    (Chair of Special Events Committee)

Danielle Wile
  • Murray Crouse (Chair of Seffernsville Committee)
  • Harris Hiltz
  • Kevin Veinotte
  • Ross Pentz
  • Bruce Quinlan
  • Anzil Blackadar
  • Darrel Ramey
  • Jack Wentzell ( Chair of Promotions Committee)
  • Daniel Dorey (Chair of Exhibition Committee)
  • Marty Murphy (Chair of Safety and Training)

The Lunenburg County Christmas Tree Producers' Association
Box 148 New Germany, Nova Scotia, Canada   B0R 1E0
Phone: 902-644-2605    |    Fax: 902-644-2715